Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Fri Dec 13 12:15 pm
Fri Dec 13 12:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 2:15 pm
Fri Dec 13 3:10 pm
Fri Dec 13 4:05 pm
Fri Dec 13 5:45 pm
Fri Dec 13 6:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 7:30 pm
Fri Dec 13 9:25 pm
Sat Dec 14 12:15 pm
Sat Dec 14 12:30 pm
Sat Dec 14 2:35 pm
Sat Dec 14 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 14 4:15 pm
Sat Dec 14 5:20 pm
Sat Dec 14 6:30 pm
Sat Dec 14 8:10 pm
Sat Dec 14 8:25 pm
Sun Dec 15 12:30 pm
Sun Dec 15 1:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 2:50 pm
Sun Dec 15 3:10 pm
Sun Dec 15 3:30 pm
Sun Dec 15 4:55 pm
Sun Dec 15 5:05 pm
Sun Dec 15 6:30 pm
Sun Dec 15 8:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 9:25 pm
Mon Dec 16 7:00 pm
Mon Dec 16 7:45 pm
Mon Dec 16 8:55 pm
Tue Dec 17 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 17 2:30 pm
Tue Dec 17 6:15 pm
Tue Dec 17 6:45 pm
Tue Dec 17 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 17 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 18 2:30 pm
Wed Dec 18 3:00 pm
Wed Dec 18 6:30 pm
Wed Dec 18 7:00 pm
Wed Dec 18 8:55 pm
Thu Dec 19 3:15 pm
Thu Dec 19 3:45 pm
Thu Dec 19 5:25 pm
Thu Dec 19 6:30 pm
Thu Dec 19 8:20 pm
Thu Dec 19 8:45 pm
Fri Dec 20 12:15 pm
Fri Dec 20 12:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 3:00 pm
Fri Dec 20 3:25 pm
Fri Dec 20 5:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 6:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 7:30 pm
Fri Dec 20 8:50 pm
Fri Dec 20 9:10 pm
Sat Dec 21 12:15 pm
Sat Dec 21 12:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 2:30 pm
Sat Dec 21 3:10 pm
Sat Dec 21 3:40 pm
Sat Dec 21 5:20 pm
Sat Dec 21 5:55 pm
Sat Dec 21 7:15 pm
Sat Dec 21 8:45 pm
Sat Dec 21 9:05 pm
Sun Dec 22 10:00 am
Sun Dec 22 10:15 am
Sun Dec 22 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 1:00 pm
Sun Dec 22 2:55 pm
Sun Dec 22 5:05 pm
Sun Dec 22 5:20 pm
Sun Dec 22 7:15 pm
Sun Dec 22 7:25 pm
Sun Dec 22 9:40 pm
Mon Dec 23 2:30 pm
Mon Dec 23 3:00 pm
Mon Dec 23 6:15 pm
Mon Dec 23 6:45 pm
Mon Dec 23 9:00 pm
Mon Dec 23 9:25 pm
Tue Dec 24 10:30 am
Tue Dec 24 11:00 am
Tue Dec 24 12:40 pm
Tue Dec 24 1:15 pm
Thu Dec 26 11:45 am
Thu Dec 26 12:15 pm
Thu Dec 26 2:30 pm
Thu Dec 26 3:50 pm
Fri Dec 27 10:00 am
Fri Dec 27 10:30 am
Fri Dec 27 12:00 pm
Fri Dec 27 1:15 pm
Fri Dec 27 2:15 pm
Fri Dec 27 3:30 pm
Fri Dec 27 4:15 pm
Fri Dec 27 5:35 pm
Fri Dec 27 5:55 pm
Fri Dec 27 7:45 pm
Fri Dec 27 7:55 pm
Sat Dec 28 12:15 pm
Sat Dec 28 12:30 pm
Sat Dec 28 2:45 pm
Sat Dec 28 2:55 pm
Sat Dec 28 4:40 pm
Sat Dec 28 5:50 pm
Sat Dec 28 6:20 pm
Sat Dec 28 8:05 pm
Sat Dec 28 8:45 pm
Sun Dec 29 11:00 am
Sun Dec 29 11:30 am
Sun Dec 29 1:30 pm
Sun Dec 29 1:45 pm
Sun Dec 29 3:30 pm
Sun Dec 29 4:00 pm
Sun Dec 29 6:20 pm
Sun Dec 29 7:30 pm
Sun Dec 29 9:20 pm
Mon Dec 30 1:00 pm
Mon Dec 30 1:30 pm
Mon Dec 30 2:00 pm
Mon Dec 30 3:15 pm
Mon Dec 30 3:45 pm
Mon Dec 30 6:30 pm
Mon Dec 30 7:00 pm
Mon Dec 30 8:50 pm
Mon Dec 30 9:05 pm
Tue Dec 31 12:15 pm
Tue Dec 31 12:45 pm
Tue Dec 31 2:50 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 2:30 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 3:00 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 6:30 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 1 2020 8:15 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 10:30 am
Thu Jan 2 2020 1:00 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:15 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:30 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:45 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 5:50 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 6:30 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 7:50 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 8:50 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 9:50 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 8:45 am
Fri Jan 3 2020 9:15 am
Fri Jan 3 2020 11:15 am
Fri Jan 3 2020 12:05 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 1:15 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 1:55 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 2:55 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 4:05 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 4:35 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 6:35 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 6:50 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 8:45 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 8:55 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 12:15 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 12:30 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 2:30 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 2:45 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 4:30 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 4:55 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 7:10 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 7:20 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 9:00 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 9:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 12:15 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 12:45 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 2:35 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 3:35 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 4:30 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 5:40 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 6:45 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 8:25 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 9:05 pm
Wed Jan 8 2020 2:30 pm
Wed Jan 8 2020 8:40 pm