Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Tue Oct 19 9:30 am
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Tue Oct 19 9:45 am
Grote Zaal
110 tickets
Tue Oct 19 11:05 am
Grote Zaal
106 tickets
Tue Oct 19 11:10 am
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Tue Oct 19 12:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
9 tickets
Tue Oct 19 1:00 pm
Grote Zaal
101 tickets
Tue Oct 19 1:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
1 ticket
Tue Oct 19 3:10 pm
Grote Zaal
117 tickets
Tue Oct 19 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
79 tickets
Tue Oct 19 6:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
12 tickets
Tue Oct 19 9:00 pm
Grote Zaal
58 tickets
Tue Oct 19 9:20 pm
Kleine Zaal
23 tickets
Wed Oct 20 9:30 am
Kleine Zaal
28 tickets
Wed Oct 20 9:45 am
Grote Zaal
116 tickets
Wed Oct 20 10:45 am
Kleine Zaal
14 tickets
Wed Oct 20 11:25 am
Grote Zaal
93 tickets
Wed Oct 20 12:05 pm
Kleine Zaal
33 tickets
Wed Oct 20 1:20 pm
Grote Zaal
109 tickets
Wed Oct 20 1:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
2 tickets
Wed Oct 20 2:40 pm
Grote Zaal
95 tickets
Wed Oct 20 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
74 tickets
Wed Oct 20 7:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
30 tickets
Wed Oct 20 8:45 pm
Grote Zaal
81 tickets
Wed Oct 20 9:05 pm
Kleine Zaal
11 tickets
Thu Oct 21 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
101 tickets
Thu Oct 21 6:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
25 tickets
Thu Oct 21 8:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Thu Oct 21 9:10 pm
Grote Zaal
114 tickets
Fri Oct 22 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
110 tickets
Fri Oct 22 6:55 pm
Kleine Zaal
27 tickets
Fri Oct 22 8:45 pm
Grote Zaal
87 tickets
Fri Oct 22 9:10 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sat Oct 23 1:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Sat Oct 23 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sat Oct 23 3:20 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Sat Oct 23 4:15 pm
Grote Zaal
114 tickets
Sat Oct 23 5:35 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sat Oct 23 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Sat Oct 23 7:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
30 tickets
Sat Oct 23 9:00 pm
Grote Zaal
110 tickets
Sat Oct 23 9:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
35 tickets
Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
23 tickets
Sun Oct 24 3:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Sun Oct 24 3:45 pm
Grote Zaal
115 tickets
Sun Oct 24 5:10 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sun Oct 24 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sun Oct 24 7:05 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Sun Oct 24 8:45 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Sun Oct 24 9:20 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Mon Oct 25 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
31 tickets
Mon Oct 25 6:55 pm
Grote Zaal
116 tickets
Mon Oct 25 9:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Mon Oct 25 9:25 pm
Grote Zaal
 
Tue Oct 26 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
 
Tue Oct 26 6:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Tue Oct 26 8:55 pm
Grote Zaal
106 tickets
Tue Oct 26 9:10 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Wed Oct 27 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Wed Oct 27 3:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Wed Oct 27 5:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Wed Oct 27 5:15 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Wed Oct 27 7:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Wed Oct 27 7:30 pm
Grote Zaal
116 tickets
Wed Oct 27 9:20 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Wed Oct 27 9:35 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sun Oct 31 1:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
27 tickets
Sun Oct 31 3:20 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Mon Nov 1 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
31 tickets
Sun Nov 7 1:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
24 tickets
Mon Nov 8 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
33 tickets
Sun Nov 14 1:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Mon Nov 15 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
31 tickets
Mon Nov 22 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Mon Nov 29 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
31 tickets