Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Mon Feb 6 1:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Mon Feb 6 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
109 tickets
Mon Feb 6 3:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
22 tickets
Mon Feb 6 3:45 pm
Grote Zaal
102 tickets
Mon Feb 6 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
3 tickets
Mon Feb 6 6:40 pm
Grote Zaal
89 tickets
Mon Feb 6 8:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
5 tickets
Mon Feb 6 8:50 pm
Grote Zaal
94 tickets
Tue Feb 7 1:15 pm
Grote Zaal
119 tickets
Tue Feb 7 1:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Tue Feb 7 3:20 pm
Grote Zaal
103 tickets
Tue Feb 7 3:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Tue Feb 7 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
22 tickets
Tue Feb 7 6:40 pm
Grote Zaal
103 tickets
Tue Feb 7 8:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
18 tickets
Tue Feb 7 9:00 pm
Grote Zaal
67 tickets
Wed Feb 8 1:15 pm
Grote Zaal
119 tickets
Wed Feb 8 1:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
31 tickets
Wed Feb 8 3:20 pm
Grote Zaal
101 tickets
Wed Feb 8 3:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
33 tickets
Wed Feb 8 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
95 tickets
Wed Feb 8 6:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Wed Feb 8 8:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
sold out
Wed Feb 8 8:50 pm
Grote Zaal
93 tickets
Thu Feb 9 6:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
28 tickets
Thu Feb 9 8:45 pm
Kleine Zaal
35 tickets
Thu Feb 9 9:00 pm
Grote Zaal
109 tickets
Fri Feb 10 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Sat Feb 11 4:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
2 tickets
Sun Feb 12 2:00 pm
Grote Zaal
110 tickets
Mon Feb 13 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
5 tickets
Wed Feb 15 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Thu Feb 16 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Thu Feb 16 6:45 pm
Grote Zaal
116 tickets
Thu Feb 16 8:45 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Thu Feb 16 9:00 pm
Grote Zaal
109 tickets
Sat Feb 18 4:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
1 ticket
Sun Feb 19 12:45 pm
Grote Zaal
14 tickets
Mon Feb 20 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
79 tickets
Mon Feb 20 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
7 tickets
Wed Feb 22 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Thu Feb 23 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Thu Feb 23 6:40 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sat Feb 25 2:30 pm
Grote Zaal
85 tickets
Sat Feb 25 4:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
10 tickets
Wed Mar 1 8:45 am
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Wed Mar 1 9:15 am
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Wed Mar 1 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Wed Mar 1 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Thu Mar 2 8:50 pm
Grote Zaal
112 tickets
Mon Mar 27 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
83 tickets
Mon Apr 17 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
106 tickets
Mon May 1 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
105 tickets
Mon Jun 5 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
90 tickets
Mon Jun 19 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
106 tickets