Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Mon Aug 19 6:30 pm
Mon Aug 19 6:55 pm
Mon Aug 19 8:35 pm
Mon Aug 19 9:15 pm
Tue Aug 20 6:30 pm
Tue Aug 20 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 20 9:45 pm
Wed Aug 21 6:30 pm
Wed Aug 21 8:15 pm
Wed Aug 21 8:40 pm
Thu Aug 22 6:30 pm
Thu Aug 22 7:00 pm
Thu Aug 22 9:00 pm
Thu Aug 22 9:45 pm
Fri Aug 23 12:30 pm
Fri Aug 23 1:00 pm
Fri Aug 23 2:50 pm
Fri Aug 23 3:45 pm
Fri Aug 23 5:00 pm
Fri Aug 23 6:30 pm
Fri Aug 23 6:55 pm
Fri Aug 23 8:40 pm
Fri Aug 23 10:10 pm
Sat Aug 24 12:30 pm
Sat Aug 24 1:00 pm
Sat Aug 24 2:40 pm
Sat Aug 24 2:55 pm
Sat Aug 24 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 24 5:15 pm
Sat Aug 24 7:30 pm
Sat Aug 24 7:45 pm
Sat Aug 24 9:50 pm
Sun Aug 25 12:30 pm
Sun Aug 25 1:00 pm
Sun Aug 25 2:50 pm
Sun Aug 25 3:20 pm
Sun Aug 25 4:55 pm
Sun Aug 25 5:30 pm
Sun Aug 25 7:40 pm
Sun Aug 25 7:55 pm
Sun Aug 25 9:45 pm
Mon Aug 26 6:30 pm
Mon Aug 26 7:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 8:25 pm
Mon Aug 26 9:10 pm
Tue Aug 27 6:30 pm
Tue Aug 27 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 27 9:45 pm
Wed Aug 28 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 28 3:00 pm
Wed Aug 28 6:45 pm
Wed Aug 28 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 28 8:50 pm
Fri Sep 27 9:15 pm