Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Wed Jul 18 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 18 2:45 pm
Wed Jul 18 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 18 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 19 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 19 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 20 1:00 pm
Fri Jul 20 1:30 pm
Fri Jul 20 3:30 pm
Fri Jul 20 3:45 pm
Fri Jul 20 6:45 pm
Fri Jul 20 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 20 9:15 pm
Fri Jul 20 9:30 pm
Sat Jul 21 1:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 1:30 pm
Sat Jul 21 3:45 pm
Sat Jul 21 4:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 6:45 pm
Sat Jul 21 7:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 9:15 pm
Sat Jul 21 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 22 11:00 am
Sun Jul 22 11:15 am
Sun Jul 22 1:00 pm
Sun Jul 22 1:15 pm
Sun Jul 22 3:45 pm
Sun Jul 22 4:00 pm
Sun Jul 22 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 22 8:30 pm
Mon Jul 23 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 23 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 24 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 24 8:30 pm
Wed Jul 25 2:30 pm
Wed Jul 25 2:45 pm
Wed Jul 25 8:00 pm
Wed Jul 25 8:30 pm
Thu Jul 26 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 26 8:30 pm
Fri Jul 27 3:45 pm
Fri Jul 27 4:00 pm
Fri Jul 27 6:45 pm
Fri Jul 27 7:00 pm
Fri Jul 27 9:15 pm
Fri Jul 27 9:30 pm
Sat Jul 28 6:45 pm
Sat Jul 28 7:00 pm
Sat Jul 28 9:15 pm
Sat Jul 28 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 29 3:45 pm
Sun Jul 29 4:00 pm
Sun Jul 29 6:45 pm
Sun Jul 29 7:00 pm
Sun Jul 29 9:15 pm
Sun Jul 29 9:30 pm
Mon Jul 30 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 30 8:30 pm
Tue Jul 31 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 31 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 1 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 1 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 2 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 2 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 3 3:45 pm
Fri Aug 3 4:00 pm
Fri Aug 3 6:45 pm
Fri Aug 3 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 3 9:15 pm
Fri Aug 3 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 4 6:45 pm
Sat Aug 4 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 4 9:15 pm
Sat Aug 4 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 5 3:45 pm
Sun Aug 5 4:00 pm
Sun Aug 5 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 5 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 6 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 6 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 7 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 7 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 8 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 8 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 9 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 9 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 10 3:45 pm
Fri Aug 10 4:00 pm
Fri Aug 10 6:45 pm
Fri Aug 10 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 10 9:15 pm
Fri Aug 10 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 11 6:45 pm
Sat Aug 11 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 11 9:15 pm
Sat Aug 11 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 12 3:45 pm
Sun Aug 12 4:00 pm
Sun Aug 12 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 12 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 13 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 13 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 14 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 14 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 15 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 15 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 16 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 16 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 17 3:45 pm
Fri Aug 17 4:00 pm
Fri Aug 17 6:45 pm
Fri Aug 17 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 17 9:15 pm
Fri Aug 17 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 18 6:45 pm
Sat Aug 18 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 18 9:15 pm
Sat Aug 18 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 19 3:45 pm
Sun Aug 19 4:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 20 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 20 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 21 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 21 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 22 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 22 8:30 pm
Thu Aug 23 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 23 8:30 pm
Fri Aug 24 1:00 pm
Fri Aug 24 1:30 pm
Fri Aug 24 3:30 pm
Fri Aug 24 4:00 pm
Fri Aug 24 6:45 pm
Fri Aug 24 7:00 pm
Fri Aug 24 9:15 pm
Fri Aug 24 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 25 1:00 pm
Sat Aug 25 1:30 pm
Sat Aug 25 3:45 pm
Sat Aug 25 4:00 pm
Sat Aug 25 6:45 pm
Sat Aug 25 7:00 pm
Sat Aug 25 9:15 pm
Sat Aug 25 9:30 pm
Sun Aug 26 12:45 pm
Sun Aug 26 1:00 pm
Sun Aug 26 3:45 pm
Sun Aug 26 4:00 pm
Sun Aug 26 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 26 8:30 pm
Mon Aug 27 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 27 8:30 pm
Tue Aug 28 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 28 8:30 pm
Wed Aug 29 2:30 pm
Wed Aug 29 2:45 pm
Wed Aug 29 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 29 8:30 pm