Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Mon Aug 2 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
1 ticket
Mon Aug 2 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
sold out
Tue Aug 3 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
sold out
Tue Aug 3 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
1 ticket
Wed Aug 4 2:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
sold out
Wed Aug 4 3:00 pm
Grote Zaal
24 tickets
Wed Aug 4 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
14 tickets
Wed Aug 4 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
2 tickets
Thu Aug 5 3:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
12 tickets
Thu Aug 5 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
27 tickets
Thu Aug 5 6:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
12 tickets
Thu Aug 5 7:00 pm
Grote Zaal
34 tickets
Thu Aug 5 8:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
7 tickets
Thu Aug 5 9:35 pm
Grote Zaal
34 tickets
Fri Aug 6 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
34 tickets
Fri Aug 6 7:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
12 tickets
Fri Aug 6 8:55 pm
Grote Zaal
37 tickets
Fri Aug 6 9:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
12 tickets
Sat Aug 7 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
35 tickets
Sat Aug 7 4:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
8 tickets
Sat Aug 7 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
32 tickets
Sat Aug 7 7:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
7 tickets
Sat Aug 7 8:40 pm
Grote Zaal
30 tickets
Sat Aug 7 9:35 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Sun Aug 8 12:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
2 tickets
Sun Aug 8 12:30 pm
Grote Zaal
31 tickets
Sun Aug 8 3:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
10 tickets
Sun Aug 8 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
27 tickets
Sun Aug 8 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
39 tickets
Sun Aug 8 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
12 tickets
Mon Aug 9 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
28 tickets
Mon Aug 9 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
sold out
Tue Aug 10 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
33 tickets
Tue Aug 10 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
8 tickets
Wed Aug 11 3:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Wed Aug 11 3:30 pm
Grote Zaal
36 tickets
Wed Aug 11 8:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
10 tickets
Wed Aug 11 8:30 pm
Grote Zaal
25 tickets