Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Mon Apr 22 3:00 pm
Mon Apr 22 3:15 pm
Mon Apr 22 6:45 pm
Mon Apr 22 7:30 pm
Mon Apr 22 8:50 pm
Tue Apr 23 3:15 pm
Tue Apr 23 4:00 pm
Tue Apr 23 6:30 pm
Tue Apr 23 8:30 pm
Tue Apr 23 9:00 pm
Wed Apr 24 8:30 am
Wed Apr 24 9:15 am
Wed Apr 24 2:30 pm
Wed Apr 24 3:00 pm
Wed Apr 24 8:00 pm
Wed Apr 24 8:15 pm
Thu Apr 25 3:15 pm
Thu Apr 25 3:45 pm
Thu Apr 25 5:55 pm
Thu Apr 25 6:15 pm
Thu Apr 25 8:15 pm
Thu Apr 25 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 26 12:30 pm
Fri Apr 26 12:45 pm
Fri Apr 26 3:00 pm
Fri Apr 26 3:15 pm
Fri Apr 26 5:00 pm
Fri Apr 26 6:05 pm
Fri Apr 26 7:00 pm
Fri Apr 26 8:40 pm
Fri Apr 26 9:00 pm
Sat Apr 27 3:45 pm
Sat Apr 27 4:00 pm
Sat Apr 27 6:30 pm
Sat Apr 27 6:45 pm
Sat Apr 27 8:45 pm
Sat Apr 27 9:10 pm
Sun Apr 28 12:15 pm
Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm
Sun Apr 28 2:20 pm
Sun Apr 28 4:30 pm
Sun Apr 28 4:45 pm
Sun Apr 28 6:35 pm
Sun Apr 28 7:30 pm
Sun Apr 28 8:15 pm
Mon Apr 29 2:00 pm
Mon Apr 29 2:30 pm
Mon Apr 29 6:45 pm
Mon Apr 29 8:00 pm
Mon Apr 29 8:50 pm
Tue Apr 30 10:00 am
Tue Apr 30 10:30 am
Tue Apr 30 6:45 pm
Tue Apr 30 8:30 pm
Tue Apr 30 9:30 pm
Wed May 1 2:30 pm
Wed May 1 3:00 pm
Wed May 1 6:30 pm
Wed May 1 7:00 pm
Wed May 1 9:15 pm
Thu May 2 3:15 pm
Thu May 2 3:45 pm
Thu May 2 5:00 pm
Thu May 2 6:00 pm
Thu May 2 7:00 pm
Thu May 2 9:00 pm
Fri May 3 12:15 pm
Fri May 3 12:30 pm
Fri May 3 2:40 pm
Fri May 3 2:55 pm
Fri May 3 4:50 pm
Fri May 3 5:40 pm
Fri May 3 6:55 pm
Fri May 3 8:45 pm
Fri May 3 9:15 pm
Sat May 4 12:30 pm
Sat May 4 12:45 pm
Sat May 4 2:55 pm
Sat May 4 3:15 pm
Sat May 4 5:05 pm
Sat May 4 5:20 pm
Sat May 4 9:00 pm
Sat May 4 9:15 pm
Sun May 5 12:30 pm
Sun May 5 1:00 pm
Sun May 5 3:00 pm
Sun May 5 3:20 pm
Sun May 5 5:10 pm
Sun May 5 5:30 pm
Sun May 5 7:00 pm
Sun May 5 8:00 pm
Mon May 6 6:45 pm
Mon May 6 7:00 pm
Mon May 6 8:55 pm
Mon May 6 9:10 pm
Tue May 7 6:45 pm
Tue May 7 8:30 pm
Tue May 7 8:45 pm
Wed May 8 2:30 pm
Wed May 8 3:00 pm
Wed May 8 6:30 pm
Wed May 8 8:00 pm
Wed May 8 9:15 pm
Thu May 9 3:15 pm
Thu May 9 3:45 pm
Thu May 9 6:00 pm
Thu May 9 6:30 pm
Thu May 9 8:30 pm
Thu May 9 8:50 pm
Fri May 10 12:30 pm
Fri May 10 1:30 pm
Fri May 10 3:10 pm
Fri May 10 3:40 pm
Fri May 10 5:15 pm
Fri May 10 6:30 pm
Fri May 10 7:15 pm
Fri May 10 8:45 pm
Fri May 10 9:00 pm
Sat May 11 12:30 pm
Sat May 11 12:45 pm
Sat May 11 2:45 pm
Sat May 11 3:00 pm
Sat May 11 4:40 pm
Sat May 11 4:45 pm
Sat May 11 6:45 pm
Sat May 11 7:25 pm
Sat May 11 8:50 pm
Sat May 11 9:20 pm
Sun May 12 12:30 pm
Sun May 12 1:00 pm
Sun May 12 3:10 pm
Sun May 12 3:30 pm
Sun May 12 5:00 pm
Sun May 12 5:40 pm
Sun May 12 7:00 pm
Sun May 12 8:00 pm
Mon May 13 2:00 pm
Mon May 13 6:45 pm
Mon May 13 7:00 pm
Mon May 13 8:30 pm
Mon May 13 9:00 pm
Tue May 14 6:45 pm
Tue May 14 8:30 pm
Tue May 14 8:50 pm
Wed May 15 2:30 pm
Wed May 15 3:00 pm
Wed May 15 6:30 pm
Wed May 15 6:45 pm
Wed May 15 9:05 pm
Wed May 15 9:20 pm
Thu May 16 3:15 pm
Thu May 16 3:45 pm
Thu May 16 5:30 pm
Thu May 16 6:30 pm
Thu May 16 8:15 pm
Thu May 16 8:45 pm
Fri May 17 12:30 pm
Fri May 17 12:45 pm
Fri May 17 2:50 pm
Fri May 17 3:15 pm
Fri May 17 4:50 pm
Fri May 17 5:10 pm
Fri May 17 6:45 pm
Fri May 17 7:25 pm
Fri May 17 9:05 pm
Sat May 18 12:15 pm
Sat May 18 12:45 pm
Sat May 18 2:30 pm
Sat May 18 3:30 pm
Sat May 18 5:00 pm
Sat May 18 6:30 pm
Sat May 18 6:55 pm
Sat May 18 8:30 pm
Sat May 18 9:10 pm
Sun May 19 10:15 am
Sun May 19 10:30 am
Sun May 19 12:10 pm
Sun May 19 1:10 pm
Sun May 19 2:15 pm
Sun May 19 4:15 pm
Sun May 19 5:00 pm
Sun May 19 6:50 pm
Sun May 19 7:30 pm
Sun May 19 9:05 pm
Mon May 20 6:45 pm
Mon May 20 7:00 pm
Mon May 20 8:45 pm
Mon May 20 9:15 pm
Tue May 21 6:30 pm
Tue May 21 8:30 pm
Tue May 21 8:50 pm
Wed May 22 2:30 pm
Wed May 22 3:00 pm
Wed May 22 6:45 pm
Wed May 22 8:15 pm
Wed May 22 8:50 pm
Thu May 23 3:15 pm
Thu May 23 3:45 pm
Thu May 23 5:30 pm
Thu May 23 6:00 pm
Thu May 23 8:15 pm
Thu May 23 8:30 pm
Fri May 24 12:30 pm
Fri May 24 12:45 pm
Fri May 24 3:15 pm
Fri May 24 3:30 pm
Fri May 24 5:20 pm
Fri May 24 6:45 pm
Fri May 24 7:15 pm
Fri May 24 9:00 pm
Fri May 24 9:20 pm
Sat May 25 12:15 pm
Sat May 25 12:30 pm
Sat May 25 2:30 pm
Sat May 25 2:55 pm
Sat May 25 4:45 pm
Sat May 25 5:00 pm
Sat May 25 6:55 pm
Sat May 25 7:15 pm
Sat May 25 8:50 pm
Sat May 25 9:25 pm
Sun May 26 12:30 pm
Sun May 26 12:45 pm
Sun May 26 2:25 pm
Sun May 26 3:35 pm
Sun May 26 4:35 pm
Sun May 26 5:45 pm
Sun May 26 8:00 pm
Sun May 26 8:15 pm
Mon May 27 2:00 pm
Mon May 27 6:45 pm
Mon May 27 7:00 pm
Mon May 27 8:55 pm
Mon May 27 9:10 pm
Tue May 28 7:00 pm
Tue May 28 8:30 pm
Wed May 29 2:30 pm
Wed May 29 3:00 pm
Wed May 29 6:30 pm
Wed May 29 7:00 pm
Wed May 29 8:35 pm
Wed May 29 8:55 pm