Agenda

Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Occupancy
Thu Sep 29 1:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
30 tickets
Thu Sep 29 1:25 pm
Grote Zaal
111 tickets
Thu Sep 29 3:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
30 tickets
Thu Sep 29 4:00 pm
Grote Zaal
114 tickets
Thu Sep 29 5:05 pm
Kleine Zaal
33 tickets
Thu Sep 29 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
111 tickets
Thu Sep 29 6:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
21 tickets
Thu Sep 29 8:30 pm
Grote Zaal
105 tickets
Thu Sep 29 9:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Fri Sep 30 10:45 am
Kleine Zaal
35 tickets
Fri Sep 30 11:00 am
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Fri Sep 30 12:45 pm
Kleine Zaal
33 tickets
Fri Sep 30 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
105 tickets
Fri Sep 30 2:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
25 tickets
Fri Sep 30 3:45 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Fri Sep 30 4:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Fri Sep 30 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
105 tickets
Fri Sep 30 6:55 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Fri Sep 30 8:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Fri Sep 30 8:50 pm
Grote Zaal
112 tickets
Sat Oct 1 10:45 am
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sat Oct 1 10:55 am
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Sat Oct 1 12:45 pm
Kleine Zaal
28 tickets
Sat Oct 1 12:55 pm
Grote Zaal
119 tickets
Sat Oct 1 2:35 pm
Kleine Zaal
23 tickets
Sat Oct 1 2:50 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sat Oct 1 4:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Sat Oct 1 4:50 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Sat Oct 1 6:40 pm
Grote Zaal
108 tickets
Sat Oct 1 6:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sat Oct 1 8:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Sat Oct 1 8:50 pm
Grote Zaal
102 tickets
Sun Oct 2 10:45 am
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Sun Oct 2 10:55 am
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Sun Oct 2 12:40 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Sun Oct 2 1:20 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sun Oct 2 2:50 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Sun Oct 2 3:20 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sun Oct 2 5:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sun Oct 2 5:50 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sun Oct 2 6:45 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Sun Oct 2 8:15 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Sun Oct 2 8:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Mon Oct 3 1:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
31 tickets
Mon Oct 3 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
58 tickets
Mon Oct 3 3:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
 
Mon Oct 3 5:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
29 tickets
Mon Oct 3 6:40 pm
Grote Zaal
114 tickets
Mon Oct 3 7:05 pm
Kleine Zaal
34 tickets
Mon Oct 3 8:50 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Mon Oct 3 9:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
33 tickets
Tue Oct 4 1:15 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Tue Oct 4 1:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Tue Oct 4 3:30 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Tue Oct 4 3:40 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Tue Oct 4 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
114 tickets
Tue Oct 4 6:45 pm
Kleine Zaal
21 tickets
Tue Oct 4 8:25 pm
Kleine Zaal
24 tickets
Tue Oct 4 8:45 pm
Grote Zaal
103 tickets
Wed Oct 5 1:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Wed Oct 5 1:25 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Wed Oct 5 3:15 pm
Kleine Zaal
32 tickets
Wed Oct 5 3:50 pm
Grote Zaal
118 tickets
Wed Oct 5 5:10 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Wed Oct 5 6:30 pm
Grote Zaal
120 tickets
Wed Oct 5 7:00 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Wed Oct 5 8:55 pm
Kleine Zaal
36 tickets
Wed Oct 5 9:10 pm
Grote Zaal
119 tickets
Mon Oct 10 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
113 tickets
Fri Oct 14 6:45 pm
Grote Zaal
112 tickets
Mon Oct 17 2:20 pm
Grote Zaal
 
Tue Oct 18 2:20 pm
Grote Zaal
 
Wed Oct 19 12:15 pm
Grote Zaal
 
Mon Oct 24 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
108 tickets
Sat Oct 29 1:45 pm
Grote Zaal
60 tickets
Sat Oct 29 4:30 pm
Grote Zaal
108 tickets
Sat Oct 29 8:00 pm
Grote Zaal
79 tickets
Fri Nov 11 10:45 am
Grote Zaal
112 tickets
Mon Nov 21 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
114 tickets
Mon Dec 12 1:30 pm
Grote Zaal
116 tickets